Biggi

My feedback

  1. 181 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      13 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
      Biggi commented  · 

      @Tutanota Support: Are you also going to allow the Del key to delete a message? Please..?

      Biggi supported this idea  · 
    • 755 votes
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
        planned  ·  28 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
        Biggi commented  · 

        Oh dear me... Please no... No this rubbish conversation view thing... I've to concur with one of the other remarks below. I too couldn't understand why they persisted in this fad, and didn't respond to the pleas of their users to make it an option that you could turn off. In the end they did. After more than a year, after many left over it. So please Tutanota, please, if you implement it, please also give users the option to disable it...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base