I suggest you ...

Lost or Forgotten password. No Option...then I cannot be a customer. The fact you have no easy "reset password" option is shortsighted

Re-set password feature...no brainer. Fact you do not have it easily is a weakness.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Frank shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

7 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • BARRIE commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

i think this email could be a scam i am an it manager no of whats gone on makes sense other than an information grab

i even clicked store email password on the opening page and it still didnt open total joke lost thousands $$ worth of infomation

THIS IS TOTAL NONSENSE I JUST OPENED AN ACCOUNT I USE KEEPASS TO STORE ALL MY PASWORDS FIRST TIME I TRY TO LOG IN IT DOESNT WORK CAUSING ME A HORRIFIC PROBLEM

• Lisa commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Re: *PASSWORDS & ACCOUNTS*

I recently inadvertently deleted my Notes App with all my various accounts/passwords, (should have been safely floating around on ICloud....but just a mere 23 out of 227 were recovered..?? But anyway..) then, my backup notebook containing the same info handwritten details of all my accounts is also lost.......and I rarely misplace ANYTHING.
    My Tutanota Email is the only one I can't recover ; (
    SUGGESTIONS:
    1. There should be a MUCH bigger disclosure warning regarding non-recoverable passwords than the one line of text when you sign up...like a big neon, "hit you over the head" type sign, maybe just huge bold red text.
    2, Send periodic reminder messages: "Is your Password Written Down???"
    Yeah, a bit of hand-holding, but everyone's so distracted these days.
    Last: